Svensk    


Kontakt

FasadbildAdress

Totech Industriutveckling AB
Verkstadsvägen 9
660 11 Billingsfors

 

Åmåls kontoret:
Totech Industriutveckling AB

Ågatan 2

662 31 Åmål

 

Tel. +46 531 710 70
Fax.+46 531 710 71
Email: info@totech.se

 

Eniro

Lat: N 58º 58.619'
Long: E 012º 14.420'

 

`Tommy

Emil

Helena

Tommy Tveter

VD

Telefon: +46 531 710 72

Mobil: +46 70 562 90 71

Email: tommy@totech.se

Emil Hagevåg

Teknikansvarig

Telefon: +46 531 710 75

Mobil:+46 70 277 10 75

Email: emil@totech.se

Helena Eriksson

Administration

Telefon: +46 531 710 76

Mobil:+46 76 744 18 53

Email: helena@totech.se

Lennart

Göte

Robert Aronsson

Konstruktionsansvarig

Telefon: +46 531 710 79

Mobil: +46 70 619 50 47

Email: robert@totech.se

Lennart Johansson

Kvalitetsansvarig

Telefon: +46 531 710 77

Mobil:+46 70 606 09 75

Email: lennart@totech.se

Göte Edman

Material & Logistik

Telefon: +46 531 710 70

Mobil:+46 70 538 44 70

Email: gote@totech.se

Jimmy

Tomas

bengt

Jimmy Gustafsson

Produktionsansvarig

Telefon: +46 531 710 74

Mobil:+46 72 717 10 74

Email: jimmy@totech.se

Tomas Lindgren

Konstruktion

Telefon: +46 531 710 70

Mobil:+46 70 339 13 70

Email: tomas@totech.se

Bengt Ekman

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: +46 531 710 78

Mobil:+46 70 300 42 46

Email: bengt@totech.se

Hagen

Øystein Hagen

Säljare

Telefon: +47 467 419 64

Email: oystein@totech.se